42 GLASS DINING TABLE

01.12.2011., četvrtak

ANTIQUE ROUND COFFEE TABLE - ANTIQUE ROUND


ANTIQUE ROUND COFFEE TABLE - OVAL WOOD TABLES.



Antique Round Coffee Table





antique round coffee table






    coffee table
  • low table where magazines can be placed and coffee or cocktails are served

  • A low table, typically placed in front of a sofa

  • A coffee table, also called a cocktail table, is a style of long, low table which is designed to be placed in front of a sofa, to support beverages (hence the name), magazines, feet, books (especially coffee table books), and other small items to be used while sitting, such as coasters.

  • (Coffee Tables) While any small and low table can be, and is, called a coffee table, the term is applied particularly to the sets of three or four tables made from about 1790; of which the latter were called 'quartetto tables'.





    antique
  • made in or typical of earlier times and valued for its age; "the beautiful antique French furniture"

  • shop for antiques; "We went antiquing on Saturday"

  • A collectible object such as a piece of furniture or work of art that has a high value because of its considerable age

  • old-timer: an elderly man





    round
  • Alter (a number) to one less exact but more convenient for calculations

  • wind around; move along a circular course; "round the bend"

  • from beginning to end; throughout; "It rains all year round on Skye"; "frigid weather the year around"

  • Pass and go around (something) so as to move on in a changed direction

  • Give a round shape to

  • a charge of ammunition for a single shot











33.365 Oh and history books forgot about us...




33.365 Oh and history books forgot about us...





I dunno what's up with this one. I don't know if people will 'get' it, but I don't care. I like it. And I have obviously fallen in ♥ ♥ ♥ with rounded corners.

Today was so lovely, I went to my friend's film class and watched their final films, which were fantastic. Then I came home and ate lunch with my amazing boyfriend over video chat... it was sickeningly cute. he is at "home" in Crawfordsville, IN and I will not be there till Christmas day.

I am so excited that my friends are back from school for break! Yay social life! I'm going out with friends to dindin and a movie tonight, getting coffee and lunch with one friend and then tea with another friend tomorrow, going to a party on Sunday... I ♥ having things to do!











3rd floor photos 022




3rd floor photos 022





Hand me down dressers. The cabinet was my mothers as well as the candlesticks and mirror in the dining area. Hidden next to the dresser is an antique trunk, It had a round top, so I can't use it as a coffee table. :( The door is the room to John's office.









antique round coffee table







Related topics:

glass accent table lamp

cast aluminum dining table

antique library tables

cheap wood table

oak cocktail table

oriental console table

teak table and chair

juniper glass coffee table w ottomans




- 13:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

42 GLASS DINING TABLE

Linkovi